Look of the Day: Channeling DVF Fall 2008 RTW

Diane von Furstenberg’s Fall 2008 RTW collection was one of my favorites of the season, I love the 1940’s feel of this look. The fact that I was able to find this Michael Kors coat at such a great price inspired me to go for this look today. Considering the dress and coat alone would set me back about $920 if I purchased them from the Furstenberg site, I’m pretty happy with my total of less than $500 with the items below.


10/14/2008 by theshopportunist

Leave a Reply

