Rachel Bilson Launches Edie Rose for DKNY Jeans

I love Rachel Bilson’s sense of style, I’d say that about 90% of the time I would take the clothes off her back and wear them myself, but do I love her enough to buy her designs? Nowadays it seems like every other celebrity is coming out with their own fashion line, which to me is pretty ridiculous. Says Rachel: 

I want people to see these clothes for what they are, not just another line designed by another celebrity, I want the line to be taken seriously.”

After checking out the website, I’d say Rachel’s done well. I love that she actually wore some of her designs in her androgynous look while promoting the line

Edie Rose for DKNY Jeans will be sold for $19.50 and $49.50 per piece at department stores including Macy’s, Lord & Taylor and Nordstrom.

Leave a Reply

